

OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Worth County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Brookfield Kensett - 00400



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in		
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator District 30	For County Board of Supervisors District 2
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		
candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
the line provided and darken the oval.	Doug Campbell	Richard Scholbrock
Do not cross out. If you change your	O Waylon Brown	Mark Smeby
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	0	
one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices	For State Representative	For County Auditor
	District 60	
		Vote for no more than One
For United States Representative	Vote for no more than One	Jacki A. Backhaus
District 2	John Rosenfeld	\bigcirc
Vote for no more than One	Jane E. Bloomingdale	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One Ashley Hinson	 Jane E. Bloomingdale 	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff
	Jane E. Bloomingdale (Write-in vote, if any)	
		For County Sheriff

(Write-in vote, if any)