

Republican Party

Primary Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Silver Lake Bristol Hartland Joice - 00300



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 2

Vote for no more than One

Ashley Hinson

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Senator
District 30

Vote for no more than One

Waylon Brown

Doug Campbell

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 60

Vote for no more than One

Jane E. Bloomingdale

John Rosenfeld

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Board of Supervisors
District 2

Vote for no more than One

Mark Smeby

Richard Scholbrock

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Auditor

Vote for no more than One

Jacki A. Backhaus

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

Jesse Luther

(Write-in vote, if any)

Chad Wurtzel