

Republican Party

Primary Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Deer Creek Barton Union Grove Grafton - 00100



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in		
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator	For County Auditor
	District 30	
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		Vote for no more than One
candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than One	Jacki A. Backhaus
the line provided and darken the oval.	Waylon Brown	\bigcirc
	Doug Campbell	
Do not cross out. If you change your		(Write-in vote, if any)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	\bigcirc	For County Sheriff
one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
	For State Representative	Jesse Luther
Federal Offices	District 60	Chad Wurtzel
For United States Representative	Vote for no more than One	\bigcirc
District 2	Vote for no more than One	
	Jane E. Bloomingdale	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	John Rosenfeld	
 Ashley Hinson 		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	

(Write-in vote, if any)