

OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Worth County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Fertile - 00600



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in		
the oval next to your choice like this: ●	For State Senator	For County Board of Supervisors
	District 30	District 2
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		
candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
the line provided and darken the oval.	Doug Campbell	Richard Scholbrock
	Waylon Brown	Mark Smeby
Do not cross out. If you change your		
mind, exchange your ballot for a new		
one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices	For State Representative	For County Auditor
	District 60	Note for no more than One
For United States Perrosentative		Vote for no more than One Jacki A. Backhaus
For United States Representative District 2	Vote for no more than One	
	John Rosenfeld	\bigcirc
Vote for no more than One	Jane E. Bloomingdale	(Write-in vote, if any)
Ashley Hinson	\circ	For County Sheriff
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One
		Chad Wurtzel
(Write-in vote, if any)		

(Write-in vote, if any)