

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023



2

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

St Ansgar Community School District

For School Board Director District 1

Vote for no more than One

○ William Morrow

(Write-in vote, if any)

For School Board Director District 2

Vote for no more than One

Steven Groth

 \supset

(Write-in vote, if any)

For School Board Director District 7

Vote for no more than One

Kyle Tabbert

(Write-in vote, if any)

