

## OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new

	City of Grafton		St Ansgar Community School
	For Mayor		For School Board Director
	Vote for no more than One		Vote for no more than One
	O John Bork		○ William Morrow
	(Write-in vote, if any)	<	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Council		For School Board Director
	Vote for no more than Five		Vote for no more than One
	○ Jane Dalluge		Steven Groth
	Randy Hulshizer		
	Tom Kruger		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Michael Schaub	Ì	For School Board Director
			Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	1	Kyle Tabbert
/			
	(Write-in vote, if any)	1	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\	(Write-in vote, if any)		
		1	

(Write-in vote, if any)

St Ansgar Community School District or School Board Director District 1 ote for no more than One William Morrow (Write-in vote, if any) or School Board Director District 2 ote for no more than One Steven Groth (Write-in vote, if any) or School Board Director District 7