

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **Democratic Party**

**Primary Election** Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Fertile 00600

State Offices Continued

For Secretary of State

(Write-in vote, if any)



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

(Write-in vote, if any)

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in andidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. To not cross out. If you change your hind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	Vote for no more than One  Eric Van Lancker  Joel Miller  (Write-in vote, if any)  For Auditor of State
ederal Offices	Vote for no more than One
For United States Senator	Rob Sand
ote for no more than One	
◯ Glenn Hurst	(Write-in vote, if any)
Abby Finkenauer	For Treasurer of State
Michael Franken	Vote for no more than One
	Michael L. Fitzgerald
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Representative District 2	(Write-in vote, if any)
JISTI ICT Z	For Secretary of Agriculture
ote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
□ Liz Mathis     □	John Norwood
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
state Offices	For Attorney General
or Governor	Vote for no more than One
ote for no more than One	○ Tom Miller
Deidre DeJear	
	I I

State Offices Continued For State Senator District 30 Vote for no more than One Whitney Mixdorf (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 60 Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) County Offices For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Attorney** Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any)