

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Primary Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Brookfield Kensett 00400



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	Federal	Offices

For United States Senator

Vote for no more than One

- Chuck Grassley
- Jim Carlin

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 2

Vote for no more than One

- Ashley Hinson
- \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices

For Governor

Vote for no more than One

- Kim Reynolds

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Secretary of State

Vote for no more than One

- Paul D. Pate

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices Continued

For Auditor of State

Vote for no more than One

- Mary Ann Hanusa
- Todd Halbur

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Treasurer of State

Vote for no more than One

Roby Smith

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Secretary of Agriculture

Vote for no more than One

Mike Naig

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Attorney General

Vote for no more than One

Brenna Bird

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Senator District 30

Vote for no more than One

Waylon Brown

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices Continued

For State Representative District 60

Vote for no more than One

- Deb Hild
- Jane Bloomingdale

9

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices

For County Treasurer

Vote for no more than One

Jake Hanson

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Recorder

Vote for no more than One

Teresa Olson

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney

Vote for no more than One

Jeffrey H. Greve

(Write-in vote, if any)