

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Democratic Party

Primary Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Lincoln Manly 00200



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices
For United States Senator
Vote for no more than One
Michael Franken
Glenn Hurst
Abby Finkenauer

(Write-in vote, if any)

District 2

Vote for no more than One

Liz Mathis

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices

For Governor

For United States Representative

Deidre DeJear
(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

State Offices Continued For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One Eric Van Lancker Joel Miller (Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One Rob Sand (Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One Michael L. Fitzgerald (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One John Norwood (Write-in vote, if any) For Attorney General Vote for no more than One Tom Miller

(Write-in vote, if any)

WORTH, WILL	
State Offices Continued	
For State Senator	
District 30	
Vote for no more than One	
Whitney Mixdorf	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For State Representative District 60	
District 00	
Vote for no more than One	
Ote for no more than one	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
County Offices	
For County Board of Supervisors	
For County Board of Supervisors District 1	
District 1	
District 1 Vote for no more than One	
District 1	
District 1 Vote for no more than One	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone (Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone (Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone (Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone (Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone (Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone (Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone (Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than One Aaron Stone (Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder	

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney