Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Union Twp 00103	THE COULTRE
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	Federal Offices For President and	State Offices For State Senator
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	Vice President	District 26
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than ONE Team	Vote for no more than One
the line provided and darken the oval.	Joseph R. Biden DEM Kamala D. Harris	Deb Scharper Waylon Brown REP
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval	Donald J. Trump REP Michael R. Pence	Waylon Brown REP
in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front	Roque Rocky De La	(Write-in vote, if any)
of the word "No".	Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	For State Representative District 051
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	○ Don Blankenship CON William Alan Mohr	Vote for no more than One
The Judicial Ballot is located on the	— Ricki Sue King Gкн	REP Rep
back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.	Dayna R. Chandler	
	Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	Write-in vote, if any)
Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM)		County Offices
Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL)	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	For County Auditor
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)		Vote for no more than One
Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH)	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	Jacki A. Backhaus
Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)	Kanye Kest	\bigcirc
	Michelle Tidbel	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff
	Write-in the four resident, if any)	Vote for no more than One
	(Write vote Vice President, if any)	Dan Fank REP
	For United States Senator	\bigcirc
0	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Theresa Greenfield DEM Joni Frnst REP	
	Joni Ernst REP Rick Stewart	
	Suzanne Herzog	
	(Write-in vote, if any) For United States	
	Representative District 1	
	Vote for no more than One	
	Abby Finkenauer	
	Ashley Hinson REP	
	<u> </u>	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
TURN BALLOT OVER		

Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 2A Associate Judge
For Union Township Trustee		
Vote for no more than One	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Karen Kaufman Salic
Ronald Balek	Shall the following Judges be	○ YES
	retained in office?	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	Supreme Court Justice	Adam D. Sauer
For Soil and Water		◯ YES
Conservation District Commissioner	Edward Mansfield	◯ NO
	○ YES	Public Measure 1
Vote for no more than Three	○ NO	
Harlan Helgeson	Christopher McDonald	Shall there be a convention to revise the
Dennis Meyer	○ YES	Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
James Dobel	○ NO	or amenuments to same?
	Thomas Waterman	⊖ YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	- CYES	
	Susan Kay Christensen	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	×
	- NO	
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Agricultural	Court of Appeals Judge	
For County Agricultural Extension Council	Court of Appeals budge	\mathbf{V}
Vote for no more than Four	David May	
Peter Julseth	YES	~
Allyson Krull		
Karla M. Larson	Julie A. Schumacher	
Jessica Lutz		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon Scott oltz Greer	
	○ YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	 Thomas N. Bower 	
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
	NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 2A Court Judge	
	Christopher Foy	
•	○ YES	
•	◯ NO	
•	Gregg R. Rosenbladt	
	─ YES	
	◯ NO	
•	DeDra Schroeder	
•	⊖ yes	
•	○ NO	
•	Colleen D. Weiland	
•	○ YES	
•	○ NO	
-		
•		
TURN BALLOT OVER	2	
	•	