Precinct Official's Initials	 OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Silver Lake Twp 00302 	BULL OFF
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	Federal Offices For President and Vice President	State Offices For State Senator District 26
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vote for no more than ONE Team Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Vote for no more than One Deb Scharper Dew Vaylon Brown
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front	Donald J. Trump REP Michael R. Pence	(Write-in vote, if any)
of the word "No". Do not cross out. If you change your	Roque Rocky De LaALLFuenteDarcy G. RichardsonDon BlankenshipCON	For State Representative District 051
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. The Judicial Ballot is located on the	William Alan Mohr	Vote for no more than One Jan Podgorniak DEM DEM DEM REP
back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.	Dayna R. Chandler Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	(Write-in vote, if any)
Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL) Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH) Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	County Offices For County Board of Supervisors District 2
	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	Vote for no more than One Gary A. Hanson
	Kanye Vest Michelle Vdb V	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write wote Vice President, if any) For United States Senator	For County Auditor Vote for no more than One Jacki A. Backhaus
	Vote for no more than One Theresa Greenfield Joni Ernst	(Write-in vote, if any)
	 Rick Stewart Suzanne Herzog 	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Dan Fank REP
	For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Abby Finkenauer DEM Ashley Hinson REP	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
I		
TURN BALLOT OVER	-	

		<u></u>
Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 2A Associate Judge
For Silver Lake Township Trustee	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	
IIUSIEE	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Karen Kaufman Salic
Vote for no more than One	Shall the following Judges be	○ YES
Mike Thompson	retained in office?	◯ NO
\bigcirc	Supreme Court Justice	Adam D. Sauer
(Write-in vote, if any)	—	◯ YES
For Soil and Water	Edward Mansfield	◯ NO
Conservation District Commissioner	○ YES	Public Measure 1
Vote for no more than Three	Christopher McDonald	Shall there be a convention to revise the
Harlan Helgeson	○ YES	Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
Dennis Meyer	○ NO	
James Dobel	Thomas Waterman	│
\bigcirc	○ YES	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	— O NO	
\bigcirc	Susan Kay Christensen	.
(Write-in vote, if any)	— VES	X
	○ NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge	NU
For County Agricultural		
Extension Council	David May	
Vote for no more than Four	○ YES	
Peter Julseth		
Allyson Krull	Julie A. Schumacher	
🔵 Karla M. Larson	○ YES	
Jessica Lutz		
0	Sharon Scoll oltz Greer	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	- Thomas N. Bower	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	NO	
\sim	District 2A Court Judge	
(Write-in vote, if any)		_
•	Christopher Foy	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	
	Gregg R. Rosenbladt	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	
	DeDra Schroeder	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	
	Colleen D. Weiland	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	
TURN BALLOT OVE	R	
-		