Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 20 Kensett Twp 00402	20
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	Federal Offices	State Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	For President and Vice President	For State Senator District 26
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vote for no more than ONE Team Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	DEM Vote for no more than One DEM Deb Scharper Waylon Brown RE
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	REP (Write-in vote, if any)
	Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	ALL For State Representative District 051
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	 Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr 	CON Vote for no more than One Jac Podgorniak DE
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.	 Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Howie Hawkins 	GKH C Bromingdale RE
Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL) Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH) Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Write-in vote, if any) County Offices For County Board of
	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One
	Kanye Vest Michelle idbil	Gary A. Hanson
	Write-in ste fourresident, if any) (Write-wote Vice President, if any) For United States Senator	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor
	Vote for no more than One Theresa Greenfield 	Vote for no more than One Jacki A. Backhaus
	Joni ErnstRick Stewart	LIB (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff
	 Suzanne Herzog 	Vote for no more than One Dan Fank RE
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For United States Representative District 1	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than One Abby Finkenauer	DEM
	 Abby Finkenader Ashley Hinson 	REP
	0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
TURN BALLOT OVER		

Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 2A Associate Judge
For Kensett Township Trustee		
Vote for no more than One	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Karen Kaufman Salic
Larry Foley	Shall the following Judges be	⊖ YES
	retained in office?	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	Supreme Court Justice	Adam D. Sauer
For Soil and Water		◯ YES
Conservation District Commissioner	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
	○ YES	Public Measure 1
Vote for no more than Three	○ NO	
■ O Harlan Helgeson	Christopher McDonald	Shall there be a convention to revise the
Dennis Meyer	⊖ YES	Constitution, and propose amendment
James Dobel		or amendments to same?
	Thomas Waterman	⊖ YES
	○ YES	
(Write-in vote, if any) ■	 ○ NO 	
	Susan Kay Christensen	-
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	*
	\sim NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge	
For County Agricultural Extension Council	Court of Appeals Judge	
Vote for no more than Four	David May	
Peter Julseth	○ YES	
Allyson Krull		
Karla M. Larson	Julie A. Schumacher	1
Jessica Lutz	○ YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon Scoll oftz Greer	
	○ YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Thomas N. Bower	
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
	NO	1
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 2A Court Judge	1
	Christopher Foy	
	○ YES	
	 ─ NO 	
	Gregg R. Rosenbladt	
	○ YES	
	 ○ NO 	
	DeDra Schroeder	
-	○ YES ○ NO	
-		
	Colleen D. Weiland	
	○ NO	
TURN BALLOT OVER		