

OFFICIAL BALLOT

General Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Fertile Twp 00601



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

Political Organizations

Democratic Party (DEM)
Republican Party (REP)
Alliance Party (ALL)
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)

Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)
Genealogy Know Your Family History
(GKH)

Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices

For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

- Joseph R. Biden
 Kamala D. Harris
- Onald J. Trump
 Michael R. Pence
- Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson
- Don Blankenship CON William Alan Mohr
- Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler
- Howie Hawkins
 Angela Nicole Walker
- Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen
- Brock Pierce Karla Ballard
- Michelle idb
 - (Write-in ote for resident, if any)

(Write- vote) Vice President, if any)

For United States Senator

- Vale for no more than One
 - Theresa Greenfield DEM
- Joni Ernst
 REP
- Rick Stewart
- Suzanne Herzog

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 1

Vote for no more than One

- Abby Finkenauer
- Ashley Hinson
 - (Write-in vote, if any)



For State Senator District 26

Vote for no more than One

- Deb Scharper
- ─ Waylon Brown
 REP

DEM

REF

REP

REP

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative District 051

Vote for no more than One

- Jak Podgorniak

 Pomingdale
 - Write-in vote, if any)

Sounty Offices

For County Board of Supervisors District 2

Vote for no more than One

Gary A. Hanson

Cary A. Hanson

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Auditor

Vote for no more than One

Jacki A. Backhaus

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

On Fank

(Write-in vote, if any)

DEM

REP

TURN BALLOT OVER

