

OFFICIAL BALLOT

General Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Danville Twp

00501



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

Political Organizations

Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL)

Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History

Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices

For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

- Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris
- **Donald J. Trump** Michael R. Pence
- Roque Rocky De La Darcy G. Richardson
- **Don Blankenship** William Alan Mohr
- Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler
- **Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker**
- Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen
- **Brock Pierce** Karla Ballard
- Kanye Michelle

Inited States Senator

- e for no more than One
 - DEM **Theresa Greenfield**
- Joni Ernst REP
- **Rick Stewart**
- Suzanne Herzog

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 1

Vote for no more than One

- **Abby Finkenauer**
- Ashley Hinson
 - (Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices

DEM

REP

CON

For State Senator **District 26**

Vote for no more than One

Deb Scharper

Waylon Brown REP

DEM

REF

REP

REP

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative **District 051**

Vote for no more than One

Podgorniak

mingdale

(Write-in vote, if any)

Sounty Offices

For County Board of Supervisors District 2

Vote for no more than One

Gary A. Hanson

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Auditor

Vote for no more than One

Jacki A. Backhaus

(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

Dan Fank

(Write-in vote, if any)

DEM

REP

TURN BALLOT OVER

