

OFFICIAL BALLOT **General Election** Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 **Brookfield Twp** 

00401



DEM

REP

REF

REP

REP

# **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

**Write-in**: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

## **Political Organizations**

Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL)

Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History

Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

## **Federal Offices**

### For President and Vice President

#### Vote for no more than ONE Team

- Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris
- **Donald J. Trump** Michael R. Pence
- Roque Rocky De La Darcy G. Richardson
- **Don Blankenship** William Alan Mohr
- Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler
- **Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker**
- Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen
- **Brock Pierce** Karla Ballard
- Kanye Michelle



### Inited States Senator

- e for no more than One
  - DEM **Theresa Greenfield**
- Joni Ernst REP
- Suzanne Herzog

**Rick Stewart** 

(Write-in vote, if any)

### For United States Representative District 1

Vote for no more than One

- **Abby Finkenauer**
- Ashley Hinson

(Write-in vote, if any)



DEM

REP

CON

For State Senator **District 26** 

Vote for no more than One

- **Deb Scharper**
- Waylon Brown

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative **District 051** 

Vote for no more than One

Podgorniak mingdale

(Write-in vote, if any)

**Sounty Offices** 

For County Board of Supervisors District 2

Vote for no more than One

Gary A. Hanson

(Write-in vote, if any)

**For County Auditor** 

Vote for no more than One

Jacki A. Backhaus

(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

Dan Fank

(Write-in vote, if any)

DEM

REP

# TURN BALLOT OVER

