

OFFICIAL BALLOT

General Election Worth County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Bristol Twp 00301



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

Political Organizations

Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL)

Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)
Genealogy Know Your Family History
(GKH)

Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices

For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

- → Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris
- Donald J. Trump
 Michael R. Pence
- Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson
- Don Blankenship
 William Alan Mohr
- Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler
- Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker
- Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen
- Brock Pierce Karla Ballard
- Michelle idb
 - (Write-in late for resident, if any)

(Write- yote). Vice President, if any

For United States Senator

- Voe for no more than One
 - Theresa Greenfield DEM
- Joni Ernst REP
- Rick Stewart
- Suzanne Herzog

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 1

Vote for no more than One

- Abby Finkenauer
- Ashley Hinson

(Write-in vote, if any)



DEM

REP

CON

For State Senator District 26

Vote for no more than One

- Deb Scharper
- Waylon Brown

DEM

REP

REF

REP

REP

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative District 051

Vote for no more than One

Jan Podgorniak

Domingdale

()

Write-in vote, if any)

Sounty Offices

For County Board of Supervisors District 2

Vote for no more than One

Gary A. Hanson

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Auditor

Vote for no more than One

Jacki A. Backhaus

(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

Dan Fank

DEM

REP

(Write-in vote, if any)

TURN BALLOT OVER

